Links

Welcome to the web links section of our site. To view one of these links simply click on it to launch the site. If you would like to add your link to this page please contact us.

  Category: Link: URL:
Apparel 
    Aero Stich  www.aerostich.com 
    Blackfoot Direct www.blackfootdirect.com 
    Dragon Optical  www.dragonalliance.com 
    Etnies www.etnies.com
    Klim www.klim.com
    MD Distributions www.mddistributions.com 
    Motorsport.com www.motorsport.com
    Royal Distributing Inc.  www.royaldistributing.com 
    Tek Rider www.tekrider.com 
    Troy Lee Designs Canada  www.troyleedesigns.ca 
    ZOX Helmets www.zoxhelmets.com
       
Dealers 
    2 Wheel Performance Plus  www.2wheelperformanceplus.ca 
    Adventure Honda www.adventurehonda.com
    Argyll Motor Sports  www.argyllmotorsports.com 
    ATC Corral www.atccorral.com
    Barrie Honda  www.barriehonda.com
    Belleville Sport & Lawn  www.bellevillesportandlawn.com 
    Blackfoot Direct  www.blackfootdirect.com 
    Blackfoot Motorsports  www.blackfootonline.com 
    Blue Streak Racing www.bluestreakracing.ca
    Burlington Cycle  www.burlington-cycle.com 
    Campbell Toyota www.campbelltoyota.ca
    Capitol Motorsports www.capitolmotorsports.com 
    Checkpoint Yamaha www.gacheckpoint.com
    Clare's Cycle & Sports  www.clarescycle.com 
    Country Corners www.countrycorners.net
    Cycle One www.cycleone.ca
    Edge Performance www.edgeperformance.ca
    Fast Track Performance  www.fasttrackperformance.ca 
    GP Bikes www.gpbikes.com
    Greater Vancouver Powersports www.gvps.ca
    Hully Gully  www.hullygully.com 
    Kahuna Powersports  www.kahunapowersports.com 
    Kanata Honda Powerhouse www.kanatahonda.com
    Kenco Motorcycle www.kencomotorcycle.com 
    KW Honda  www.kwhonda.com 
    Lang's Off-Road www.langsoffroad.com 
    Larry's Small Engine www.larryssmallengines.ca 
    Maple Ridge Motorsports  www.mapleridgemotorsports.com 
    McKee Sport & Garden  www.mckeesport.ca 
    Mission Cycle www.missioncycleangus.com
    Mountain Motorcycle www.trialplus.ca 
    Oakville Yamaha www.oakvilleyamaha.com 
    Orange Motorsports www.orangemotorsports.ca
    Pro Cycle  www.procycle-hdd.com 
    Ready Honda Powersports www.readypowersports.com
    Ready Kawasaki www.readykawasaki.com 
    Ready KTM www.readyktm.com 
    Ready Suzuki  www.readysuzuki.com 
    Ready Yamaha www.readyyamaha.com 
    Rivercity Cycle www.rivercitycycle.com
    Rocky Mountain Honda Powerhouse www.rockyhonda.com 
    Scona Cycle www.sconacyclehonda.com
    Shuswap Xtreme  www.shuswapxtreme.com 
    Southland Powersports  www.southlandpowersports.ca 
    Team Honda Powerhouse of Milton  www.teamhonda.ca 
    Trackside Sales & Service www.tracksidesales.net
    TRANSCANADA Motorsports www.transcanadamotorsport.com
    Tri City Cycle & Sport www.tricitycycle.ca
    Turple Bros. www.turplebros.ca
    Vernon Motorsports www.vernonmotorsports.com
    W.C.K Honda www.wckhonda.com 
    West City Powersports  www.westcitypowersports.ca 
    Western Powersports www.westernpowersports.com
    Wighty's Repairs Inc. www.wightysrepairs.com
    Woody's Cycle  www.woodys-cycles.com 
    Xtreme Toys www.xtremetoys.ca
       
Distributors 
    Full Bore Marketing www.fullboremarketing.ca
    Gamma Sales  www.gammasales.com 
    Grip Distributing  www.gripdistributing.com 
    Importations Thibault www.importationsthibault.com
    Kimpex www.kimpex.com
    Lachapelle Racing Products www.lrpdistributing.com
    MD Distributors www.mddistributions.com
    Motorsport.com www.motorsport.com
    Motovan  www.motovan.com 
    Parts Canada   www.partscanada.com 
    Sun & Snow www.sunandsnow.org 
    Timebomb Trading www.timebombtrading.com
    Trans Can Imports www.transcanimports.com
       
Education 
    Motorcycle Technician Training, Fairview College   www.gprc.ab.ca/fairview 
       
Manufacturers 
    Beta  www.betamotor.com 
    FORD www.ford.ca
    Gas Gas www.gasgaspacific.com
    Honda Canada  www.honda.ca 
    Husqvarna Canada www.husqvarnamotorcycle.ca
    Kawasaki Canada  www.kawasaki.ca 
    KTM Canada  www.ktm-canada.ca 
    Suzuki Canada  www.suzuki.ca 
   

Sherco Canada

www.shercocanada.ca
    Toyota Canada www.getyourtoyota.ca
    TM Motorcycles  http://www.barkerbroscycles.com 
    Yamaha Canada  www.yamaha-motor.ca 
       
Parts, Equipment & Accessories 
    Blackfoot Direct www.blackfootdirect.com 
    Blue Streak Racing  www.bluestreakracing.ca 
    Champion www.championparts.ca
    Color Rite www.colorrite.com
    Decal Works www.decalmx.com
    DP Brakes www.dp-brakes.com
    Hindle Exhaust  www.hindle.com 
    HMF Racing www.hmfracing.com
    Just Gas Tanks www.justgastanks.com
    Kermaxx Performance Products www.kermaxx.com
    Lachapelle Racing Products  www.lachapelleracingproducts.com 
    LB Graphics www.lbgraphics.com
    Lucas Oil www.lucasoil.com
    Maxima Racing Oils   www.maximausa.com 
    Moto-Tote www.mototote.com
    Motorsport.com www.motorsport.com
    Mountain Motorcycle  www.trialsplus.ca 
    Outback Motortek www.outbackmotortek.com
    Pirelli Tire North America  www.pirellimoto.com 
    Print Werx www.printwerx.ca
    RB Components www.rbcomponents.com
    Ride Industries www.rideindustries.com
    Royal Distributing Inc.  www.royaldistributing.com 
    RT Suspension www.rtsuspension.com
    S100 www.s100.com
    SBS www.sbs-friction.dk
    Seat Concepts  www.seatconcepts.com 
    Shorai www.shoraipower.com
    Sicass Racing www.sicassracing.com
    Skylark Metal Products Ltd. www.cylplate.com 
    Spectro Performance Oils www.spectro-oils.com
    Steahly Off Road www.steahlyoffroad.com
    Torco Advanced Lubricants www.torcousa.com
    Vee Rubber Performance Tires www.veerubber.co.th
    VP Racing Fuels  www.vpracingfuels.com 
    Warp 9 Racing www.warp9racing.com
       
Racing Organizations and Clubs
    Alberta Motorsports Association www.amsamx.ca
    BCMA www.bcmaracing.com
    Manitoba Motocross Association  www.manitobamotocross.com 
    Off-Road Ontario www.offroadontario.ca
    Ontario Federation of Trail Riders www.oftr.ca
    Thames Valley Riders MX Club www.tvrmx.com
    Lower Mainland MX Club https://www.facebook.com/Lower-Mainland-Motocross-Club-1683628175238306/
    Lethbridge Motorcycle Club www.lethbridgemotorcycleclub.com
    Maguires Motocross Racing Club  www.mmrs.ca
    Motorcyclists Confederation of Canada  www.motorcycling.ca
    Regina Motocross Association  www.reginamotocross.com 
    Sasquatch Vintage Racing www.sasquatchcycle.ca
       
Shows and Exhibitions 
    Canadian Motorsports Expo  www.canadianmotorsportsexpo.com
    Motorama Custom Car & Motorsports Expo www.motoramashow.com
    Supercross Live www.supercrosslive.com 
    The Motorcycle Show  www.themotorcycleshow.ca 
       
   Other     
    Costa Rica Unlimited www.costaricaunlimited.com
    Estabrooks Orthopedic Bracing  www.bracingsolutions.ca 
    Extreme Bike Tours www.extremebiketours.com
    Lucas Oil Racing TV www.lucasoilracing.tv 
    Ontario Tourism  www.ontariotravel.net
    Stoneridge Specialty Insurance www.stoneridgeinsurance.ca
    Telus Ride For Dad www.ridefordad.ca 
    Touareg Adventures www.crf250lrally.com
    Trail Tours  www.trailtour.com